Posted by: traveljunkies | March 11, 2010

I’m sorry I haven’t acknowledged some of your comments …..

Something’s been playing up and WordPress has been tagging some comments as spam and I hadn’t noticed.

So I’ve caught up with those I can and now I know where to look I’ll be more dilligent in future.

Please accept my apologies if you’ve been affected.  I’m only human … even though I’m traveljunkies.

My real name is Cliff and if you’re interested, I really can’t  imagine why, you can see me and my family in the side bar of http://www.traveljunkies.com

Finally, thanks for the kind comments you’ve sent, I’ll try to keep the standard up, and improve it.

Cliff (traveljunkies)

Leave a Reply

Categories

